UW SYSTEM AND UW-SUPERIOR ADMINISTRATORS

University of Wisconsin System Administrative Officers

Jay O. Rothman, University of Wisconsin System President

Anny Morrobel-Sosa, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Johannes Britz, Senior Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

Ben Passmore, Associate Vice President for Policy Analysis and **Besearch**

Tracy Davidson, Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Julie L. Amon, Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success

Jeff Buhrandt, Vice President for University Relations

David Brukardt, Associate Vice President of Corporate Relations and **Economic Engagement**

Sean Nelson, Vice President for Finance and Administration

Renee Stephenson, Associate Vice President of Budget Development and Planning

James Langdon, Vice President for Administration

Steven Hopper, Associate Vice President for Learning and Information Technology Services (OLITS) and Chief Information Officer

David Alarie, Chief Technology Officer

Alex Roe, Senior Associate Vice President for Capital Planning and Budget

Daniel Chanen, Associate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Megan Wasley, Executive Director and Corporate Secretary to the Board of Regents

Lori Stortz, Chief Audit Executive

Quinn Williams, General Counsel

University of Wisconsin System Board of **Regents Members**

Angela Adams (May 2022 - May 2029)

Desmond Adongo (May 2024 - May 2026)

Amy Blumenfeld Bogost (May 2020 - May 2027)

Evan Brenkus (May 2023 - May 2025)

Héctor Colón (March 2020 - May 2025)

Haben Goitom (March 2024 - May 2028)

Jim Kreuser (May 2023 - May 2030)

Edmund Manydeeds III (May 2019 - May 2026)

Timothy Nixon (May 2024 - May 2031)

Cris Peterson (May 2018 - May 2025)

Joan Prince (May 2023 - May 2030)

Ashok Rai (May 2021 - May 2028)

Jack Salzwedel (May 2024 - May 2031)

Amy Trayner (March 2024 - May 2029)

Mark Tyler, Ex Officio Member (WTCS Board President; July 2023 -Present)

Jill Underly, Ex Officio Member (State Superintendent; July 2021 -Present)

Karen Walsh (May 2019 - May 2026)

Kyle M. Weatherly (May 2020 - May 2027)

UW-Superior Administrators

Renée Wachter, Ph.D., Chancellor

Maria Stalzer Wyant Cuzzo, Ph.D., Provost/Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs

Nick Danz, Ph.D., Dean of Academic Affairs and Graduate Studies

Shevaun Stocker, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Academic Affairs and Academic Liaison Officer

Wendy Kropid, Ph.D., Associate Dean of Educator Preparation Programs

Jamie White-Farnham Ph.D., Director of the Markwood Center for Learning, Innovation and Collaboration

Stephanie Warden, M.S., Associate Library Director and Information Literacy Librarian

Kathryn Guimond, M.Ed., Director of Continuing Education

Mike Hill, Director of Small Business Development Center

Emily Neumann, M.Ed., Director of Institutional Research and Sponsored Programs

Katelyn Baumann, Outreach Program Manager, The Link Center

Matthew TenEyck, Ph.D., Director of Lake Superior Research Institute

Amy Eliot, B.A., Associate Director of Lake Superior Research Institute

Deanna Erickson, M.Ed., Director of Lake Superior Natural Estuarine **Research Reserve**

Mai Cao, Ph.D., Director of Transportation and Logistics Research Center and Co-Director of Great Lakes Maritime Research Institute

Jordan Milan, M.B.A., Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment and Marketing

Benjamin Mooney, Director of Admissions

1

Chelsie Parrish, Director of Financial Aid Jonathan Dyess, Ph.D., University Registrar Karen Popp, Bursar Taylor Walkky-Byington, M.A., Director of Academic Advising Megan Torkildson, M.A., Learning Center Director of the Educational Success Center Aaron Waiman, Interim Program Director, TRIO McNair Scholars Program Marsha Lue, Ph.D., Director of TRIO Student Support Services Nick Bursik, M.B.A., Athletics Director Kristine Patterson, M.S., Director of Campus Recreation Mark MacLean, M.A., Director of International Admissions Harry Anderson, M.S., Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs Tammy Fanning, M.S., Associate Dean of Students Ryan Kreuser, B.S., University Housing Director Jen Bird, M.S.Ed., Assistant Dean of Students Allison Garver, M.S.Ed., Director of Student Affairs Ethan Russom, M.Ed., Director, Yellowjacket Union Randy Barker, M.S.E and LPC, Director of Health, Counseling, and Well-Being and Counseling Services Director Salisa Hochstetler, M.S., Assistant Director of Equity, Diversity and Inclusivity Jeanne Thompson, M.A., Vice Chancellor for University Advancement Catrina Robbins, B.A. & B.S., Director of Advancement Services Heather Thompson, B.S., Director of Alumni Relations Jeff Kahler, M.B.A., Vice Chancellor for Administration and Finance David Wagner, B.S., Chief Technology Officer Shawn Marshall. Controller Dustin Johnson, M.F.A., Director of Facilities Management Joseph Eickman, B.A., Chief of Police, University Police Department Holly Johnson, Environmental Health & Safety Specialist III Cory Kempf, B.A., Senior Human Resources Officer